seriouslynormal: ?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
seriouslynormal wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My grandmother said to me recently
"Please don't be gay" - lol.
"What is wrong with you? You aren't THAT ugly." -lol

My dad also said...
"You are not that short"
"You have a professional degree"
"You come from a decent family"

My mom said
"Well there is something called fate" - Thank you mom for the girly response :)

I think the Notebook is the worse movie ever! *cough* too high expectations!

Never engaged, divorced or anything close to it....and no kids lol.

I am one of the following... ttc coin collector, aspiring rapper, full time smurf(and loving it).....or possibly dragon slayer!

I have no idea where time has gone...I have been busy with my own career ... side business/projects and starting to think more about my family business based in Toronto(you might know it we have been around Toronto 30 plus years) plenty of stuff to keep me occupied! It is better to work for yourself than someone else :P.

I was born and raised in downtown Toronto I have a bit of an urban vibe despite dressing like a corporate monkey at work. Having seen the struggles of families trying to provide for their family....definitely shapes your mentality in life. Stay hungry...stay humble.

On a serious note ...both my parents came here poor and both were raised by single parents at a very young age. They know the meaning of hard work, sacrifice and dedication in order to be able to be in the position to take care of family. They worked hard all their life and we are decently well off compared to average people - sorry if it comes off jerkish...I like to be straight to the point lol. Ideally your family has a similar story.

I also have played a musical instrument for about 17 years(it isn't the piano, guitar or violin!). Why didn't my parents force me to? :(

I have played in a lot of competitive sports team....

My best friend is my grandmother :)... a very generous, kind and warm soul.

First Date
Something simple...where you can talk like two friends would. No expectations. Life is random...