JustaRamblinMan: Always on the search for blue skies!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
JustaRamblinMan Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner


dating
Greatest lake in the country.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Ryan
Sound like you?

Well looky there. I'm 33 now, a third of my life. Who wants to bet I'll make it to 99? I dare you, bet me. I'll hang around for you.

Things I've learned here:

- We are much more complicated than our profiles.

- The way we'll meet here is largely superficial, but beyond that I think we'll be alright.

Say hello. I would if I were you. Why waste the opportunity?!

-----------

Shameless Self-Promotion:

I'm funny, creative, wild, even-tempered, optimistic, sarcastic when appropriate, moody on occasion, thoughtful, trustworthy, loyal, respectful, and honest. Born and raised on the East Coast, I consider myself strong-minded and quick-witted.

I can sum up my interests in a few statements:
I am a voracious reader with a fascination for history (Teddy Roosevelt & John Muir especially), but I'm also the first to know about what lies ahead as well with business and talking with other entrepreneurs. I generally tend to follow hockey & soccer in terms of sports as those were the only two I played growing up. Other than that unless it's playoffs, I hardly pay attention. Always down for a baseball game though. I like art and painting murals, so if that's you awesome!

I've spent quite a few years living in Lake Tahoe (a place that is my second home, but I would move back for good if the opportunity presented itself) and with family in Denver there will always be a mountain around to fulfill my snowboarding and hiking needs. I absolutely appreciate all seasons, but keep me near the water.

I've managed to live in many of this country's greatest cities, but the mountains and the west are my home.

I have a love for cars and a drive to see the best the West Coast has to offer, especially with my involvement in rally groups here in SoCal. I hope you like long exciting drives to fun checkpoints with a group of awesome people. Currently, I am in a place that allows for some of the greatest networking I've ever had in my career and my love for business always has me on the lookout for new projects to stay motivated. Location independence is my ultimate goal because who wouldn't want to wake up anywhere and still be able to work.

I am a dreamer and look at the world in a very creative way. It's nice to be in a position of being able to convince others my dreams are valid though! I'm super dedicated to helping others grow their own businesses too.
_________
What I love about a great woman is her sense of style, her charisma, her health, her smile, her laugh, her bright outlook, her sexiness, her intelligence, her range of emotions, her independence, her edginess, her sophistication, and of course her appreciation for the man in her life.

My expectations here are much like your own, and whether you can consider this type of "dating" serendipitous is probably up for debate. Should you meet me here, great and if by random chance even better, but at least you'll know a little better if I fit the profile. Don't be shy to drop a line ;)

Talk to you soon.

Ps. It would be a major plus if your family has a history of recipes behind them. I love to cook. Among other things I can make the best scrambled eggs you've ever had.

First Date
I'll save the theatrics for a later date, but lets try something simple. Short and sweet will tell us all we need to know!


Mail Settings
To send a message to JustaRamblinMan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.