Coach Bryan: I'm kind of a big deal around here...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lebanon, Oregon
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
Coach Bryan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
respiet care worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
If I were to accurately describe my self to someone reading this I would say I have 4 parts of my personality....

Parent self..... I have never spanked my kids, I feel that if I'm smart enough to get adults to do what I want at work without hitting them I should be able to have the intelligence to do the same thing at home. I don't want either of my kids think that violence or hitting is ever the solution to a situation that makes you frustrated or angry. However I do believe in discipline, and boundary's when lines get crossed. I tend to use humor to defuse tense moments as a "first resort", if a child is building to a tantrum or acting un reasonable I simply tell them "whatever you do don't smile it will ruin the whole effect" and believe it or not it gets most kids to smile or break character.

volunteer/coach self..... I love to work with kids, I've coached football, soccer, basketball and even helped as a jr. instructor at a local karate school. Right now the organization I spend the most about of time with is the boy scouts, I have been a unit leader, commissioner and currently I'm working as a conservation advisor at the council level. Volunteering is my "happy time" and gives me purpose in my life. I love to teach and watch someone become successful at something they just learned and I get to see a lot of that in scouting.

Student/friend self..... This is the least appropriate of my personality's and where I am a complete goofball epically when I'm around friends from high school or people I grew up with. I love making people laugh and without kids around I feel like I can be a little less polished and appropriate.

Work/Student self..... I am very driven and ambitious, I plan on finishing school in the next few years and becoming a family counselor, right now I'm a phycology major. I am both working and going to school, and being a dad so my time is precious. I spend close to 20 hours a week just on homework, but I multi task to get as much done as possible in the short time I have to do it, when I do homework so do my kids. 3 years ago my son and I started a small venture and we made a company called "Colby cords" (that makes para-cord survival products) and travel to farmers markets and festivals every Saturday. I also have 2 part time jobs, one as a school district employee and the other as a respite worker.


First Date
I am genuinely interested in what you would want to do, it kind of seems like we all have the same inspiration to go to coffee, a movie or dinner. doing something different can be fun and adventurous. It doesn't matter what we do I guarantee if you are with me we will have fun!!