chris780599
Age: 36
Hang out
jim_119: I'm looking forward to meeting you.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hampton, Virginia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jim_119 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Contractor USN (VoIP/IT)


dating
October 5th






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Jim
I'm really down to earth. I like to find enjoyment in the simpler things in life.

I have a good job and own my own home. I have worked hard to get to where I am in life and now I like to enjoy it!

Origionally from Jersey. Moved down here with the Air Force and stayed when I met some of the best friends a guy could ask for.

I like to spend time with my friends. I'm content with a cold beer and a backyard, but I also love getting out to see things. I have been across the country a few times on my motorcycle. Sometimes I like to pick a direction and just head that way with no real destination.

I listen to all types of music, but favor old punk, rock, and lately I 've been enjoying a lot of acoustic (I'm getting old?). I feel you have to listen to all typs of music to appreciate any.

I have a few piercings and I'm tattooed. I'm definitely a shorts and t-shirt kind of guy. I spent 10 years active duty and promised myself to never NOT have facial hair again now that I'm out.

I'm not into the club scene, but I'll go to bars for a drink or two. Not to get drunk, but to have the social atmosphere. Especially if there is live music!

I enjoy picking things up and putting them down. I train in powerlifting and strongman. I do it for myself because I enjoy it. How many people out there can say they flip tires, clean kegs, and squat a few hundred pounds? For fun. I'm in no way a gym rat. I may spend a hour or so a few nights a week, but I'm not one to talk about it constantly like it's all I'm about. I don't have a six pack, but I'm working on it. If you need a guy with a six pack then maybe you're not right for me anyway.

I enjoy cooking, gardening, and building things. I have a cat and I'm man enough to admit it. I have and breed snakes. I have not enough/too many fish tanks at any given time. I'm a coffee snob. I read comic books. And as of now, I'm putting a lot of time into fixing up my house to hopefully sell it. I'd like to say I'm skilled at DIY and fixing things, but really I'm just too cheap to pay a contractor. I know some things though.

I hate that I have to put this, but I'm not just here looking for sex. I've had sex before, it's great. But it's not all that I'm about. I want to find someone to share life with. To go on adventures, to see crappy movies, to try new resturants or recipes. I want to cook you breakfast on the weekend. Wake up 15 minutes early so we can cuddle before I have to get up and go to work.


First Date
Do you like coffee? I love coffee. I know of a couple of great places from Hampton to Norfolk to Virginia Beach and Chesapeake. I'm buying... Don't like coffee? That's ok too Didn't know they made people like that (I'm just kidding). Let's go somewhere where we can make awkward small talk and see how we feel about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jim_119 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.