jusme555
Age: 42
Friends
jeza619mc
Age: 40
Long term
Caress1972: Looking for family and fun
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San diego, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Caress1972 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
full time professional


dating
5/2/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Princess Buttercup Lol
I enjoy exploring new places, cultural events, outdoor markets, street musicians (well some of them), independent, foreign, and comedy movies, music (especially acoustic guitar), OB, Balboa Park, and more. Lately, I've been camping and have been enjoying learning the ropes.
I'm working on getting in shape and would love to incorporate that into dates! Last summer, I participated in an outdoor fitness boot camp.
In the future, I hope to travel to Tanzania, Spain, and England. Why? Because those are places I haven't been yet! Traveling and meeting new people, learning about cultures, food, languages, all fun stuff to me! I've lived abroad and love the open mindedness of travelers.
It is fun to check out new restaurants especially Thai, Japanese, Indian, Persian, or a cozy night making dinner at home.
I went to a massage school intensive in PB and discovered it was great getting four massages a day. Sigh...

I don't believe in a long list of requirements, I just want someone who is happy with themselves, interested in being the best they can be, and who encourages that in others.
Send me an e-mail and let the adventure begin!

UPDATE: I would love to meet someone who is single, looking to be in a relationship and who is open to having kids. If you can spell, are friendly, and communicate with me as though this could be a great friendship or this could be a fun story we'll laugh about in the future to our in-laws, then I'm up for meeting you!

First Date
I think something short, fun, and relaxed is good, meeting for a drink or a walk. Starbucks is an easy standby. If there's mutual interest, great, if not, maybe make a friend. What's to lose?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caress1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married