funinthesun11: Looking for entertainment :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
funinthesun11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Research







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello! What you would like to know about me: I like to talk but also like to listen to people, what they think about situations and life in general. I am definitely one of those people that will always be somewhat of a little kid because I could be completely content as long as I have games to play. Trust me, ask my friends haha. Right now i'm doing research and loving it, definitely not like I expected coming out of college. Deciding if I want to make it a career or try other things (like what kind of advanced education I would like to pursue). I like to be a wise guy and will definitely be down for cracking side comments whenever possible - highly recommend it! Like to be amused, and laugh a lot . . . . if you want to find out anything else, be my guest! Beware though, you might like it! Talk to you soon.

First Date
My first date would be . . . . awesome hehe. I like going out to do stuff like play in the park, hang out at the beach, go get food in any way, shape or form. I'm also down to just go somewhere and talk about stuff or people watch because it's always fun to make commentary! But in all seriousness, I would love to have any kind of first date - surprise me! Basically, it shows what you like to do and if nothing else, it gives me something fun to do for a night or day and a story for later :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to funinthesun11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke