AHolicky11: Good guys exist if you give us a chance.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
AHolicky11 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Operations manager of a Armored car service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well I hate doing these!! Well my name is Andy and I was born in Minnesotta. I have lived in Jacksonville for 20 years now. I live in the Mandarin area. I play in a city softball league 3 times a week. Play football on Saturdays. I listen to all kinds of music. I try to be a southern gentleman. I like to go on trips whether it be outta state or going somewhere in state. I am so over the club scene. Don't mind going to a really good bar though. I work so much during the week I pretty much stay in. The weekends are a different thing. I like all types of movies. Well family and friends are important to me. I will do pretty much anything to help family or friends out. I am a loyal type of guy. I know oh so well how it feels to be cheated on and lied too. So I will tell u how it is. I hate drama!! I would rather talk things out than fight. Well that's a little about me. If you want to know more message me.

First Date
Meet somewhere for drinks see if we click. If we click than go have dinner somewhere nice to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AHolicky11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not be married