JennS74: Looking for a real connection...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Suffolk county, New York
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
JennS74 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I work full time. :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jen
Hello! I am at a point in my life where I would like to be in a serious relationship with the right person. To describe myself, I am optimistic, loving and caring to my family and friends. I love animals. I'm a dedicated employee and would also like to find someone who works hard but finds time to devote to a relationship. Life's a fun adventure and I don't like to be too serious, unless if needed. It's good to share common values while trying new and different things that we would both do together. It's important to me to find a gentleman who enjoys the outdoors as I do and has a sense of adventure. At the same time, I do like to go out to eat at a nice restaurant once in a while. Or, have a quiet evening watching the sunset while reading a good book.

Please only contact me if you are looking to develop a real relationship.

First Date
As we get to know each other, we can plan something we are both comfortable with. Happy Fishing!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JennS74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.