uniquely_meh: It's more fun to laugh together!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
uniquely_meh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Ya know, work


dating
Ladies night out!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am in search of the true adventurer, who desires exploring all that life has to offer.


I am:
kind
Balanced and comfortable in my skin.
Stable and know what I want.
Fun to be around.
Collected in thought.
Adventurous nature.
I Have a serious side, most definitely.
Thoughtful at times to a default.
Love Passionate kisses.
Loyalty is a must!
Independent in life.
Truthful from the heart.
Open to new views. Bird eye view can be beneficial at times.
Sensitive in a strong way.! I don't define sensitivity in a negative light, I believe you are in touch with your emotions and that is depth in growth and development of your true self.
A Cuddler for sure.
I love warm weather preferred on a white sandy beach.
I Always Stand up for myself! You should too...
And then some...

I am happy to chat if you like to find out for yourself...

Hang loose , life's to short!!

First Date





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to uniquely_meh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.