Age: 29
Long Term
Age: 30
Long Term
Laur1984: Looking for something real
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Union, New Jersey
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Laur1984 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree

March 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hey! I live and work in North Jersey and am pretty frequently in the city so I am looking to meet some new, great people- if something happens from there then cool, if not that's okay too!

I have a 4 1/2 year old daughter who is my absolute life! She is with me during the week most of the time and her dad on most weekends. Her dad respects me and I respect him (for the most part haha)- so very little drama! Some guys can handle it, others can't- no big deal!

I like to do things outside a lot when the weather permits-kayaking, hiking, etc. I love the city and try to go in as often as possible to check out new things and places. I have never been a big clubber, I prefer more laid back bars- preferably with live bands playing and.or wine bars. I am a big Giants fan and love, love, love going to or watching games. My entire family are Cowboy fans so it gets quite interesting during the season. haha I love to take weekend trips to get away from the madness of the NYC area (which sometimes is so needed!). My job affords me the luxury to travel quite a bit which I totally love and always end up turning business trips into long weekend trips- sometimes with friends, sometimes on my own... either way its a great time! Pretty recently I have really been enjoying going to the gym which I get to about 3 times a week, kinda hard to go much more than that with a little one. But I have found that its really been my "escape" time from all the stresses that life brings and totally clears my head.

I am career oriented and work in Revenue Management in the hospitality industry- I work A LOT so its tough to get out there and meet people sometimes. Since my career is super important to me I definitely would like to have people around me that are career oriented and independent as well as fun and outgoing. I am very much NOT into games or drama, so if that's what you have then please steer clear! My daughter, friends, and family mean more to me than anything in the world, they're the single most amazing people in the world and I would do anything for them! But I hope to meet some cool people here as well! :)

First Date
Just hanging out, grab a beer or glass of wine somewhere- maybe at a restaurant or a sports bar or something (not really into the whole club scene anymore!). Something low key where we can talk and have fun!