bryanmc1: Back 2 the basics
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mill creek, Washington
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
bryanmc1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am originally from Portland, moved around for a while, but now in Seattle as of August. I have been single for a bit (I think by my own doing) but would jump at the chance to meeting a great girl. I am told that there is a type of girl that I am attracted to but I disagree. I tend to like (Oops, I jumped ahead. Guess you will have to scroll down.) I like to work hard and play hard. I can't ever imagine not doing both. My interests vary depeding on the weather, my mood, and the people I am with. So what that basically means is that I am up for anything, at least once. Rumor also has it that I am very affectionate and giving. Can neither confirm nor deny but if you want to take a chance...I am basically looking for someone who wants to have fun for the rest of their life. Relationship - maybe, Dating - yes, Just friends - always. As I was saying before, I have dated a variety of different girls. Some radically opposite of me and some not. And some I have no idea what the hell I was doing. My ideal girl would also be caring, affectionate, goal-oriented, and fun to be with. I know it sounds horrible, but please send a picture if you respond. Looks aren't everything but if you aren't attracted to one another, why bother. So if you are still reading and think you are as great of a person as I think I am (yet we are still single), feel free to respond and we will go from there.


First Date
Food, drinks, something out and about.