bhughes40: laws of attraction
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glenolden work in buck/mont, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bhughes40 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi you I luv having fun not looking for booty calls ! Im very out going always trying to better myself every day and every way i like working out i moved to pa 2003 i was born and raised in brooklyn then moved to pa I love my job have great friends I live in Delaware County I work in bucks/mont County I think if you're open to meeting someone then you want to learn about them. I try to keep my life drama free I like staying around positive people I'm also very aware that everybody's got problems my expectations is one day at a time and see what happens you can't force it but if you don't try you'll never know I think a few emails couple texts and then time to meet is a good start. . A phone call or two and make plans so let's meet up for a coffee or a drink so you don't want to waste anybody's time . I am not a Serial Dater I lead a pretty active busy life so if I contact you I'm interested in the least having a conversation hope you feel the same way can't hurt to talk and see if there is a match. times too precious and let's see what happens let the fishing begin.

First Date
It should be something fun if your smiling and laughing that's a good first date