checkmate737: Looking for a good fit
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
checkmate737 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Joseph
I'm pretty laid back. I love camping and hiking, but I never have time anymore. I'm active with several organizations in the community. I consider myself pretty well rounded. I love to read and like all kinds of music. I'm always up for a good time, but don't mind staying in either.

Lately I've been focusing on getting back to things I enjoy. I've been getting myself back in shape a lot, and probably the best I've been since college. I've also been cutting out the negatives in life. I just don't have the desire to deal with negative people anymore.

I tend to be the 'planner' of the group. I'm always organizing an outing, a dinner, or an event for my circle of friends. I've found as busy as I get, most of the time I've got to have something planned out. I still love the last minute get together and spontaneous happenings, but if more than 3 people are involved it just doesn't happen.

First Date
I'm pretty open here, but I love to get out and do something new. It definately needs to be something laid back. Something were we can talk and get to know each other.