LilyPad44
Age: 40
Dating
AfricanQueen-40: Looking for a good man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St. paul, Minnesota
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
AfricanQueen-40 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Commercial Driver


dating
ATL, Ga






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
WalkingCookTravel
MovieFishingAnd bikeriding i will like to do the camping some day
And meet new people

About Me
I'M A Handful- I'M STRONG WILLED, INDEPENDENT,A BIT OUTSPOKEN AND I TELL IT LIKE IT IS. I MAKE MISTAKE, I AM SOMETIMES OUT OF CONTROL AND AT TIMES HARD TO HANDLE, BUT I LOVE AND GIVE WITH ALL MY HEART. IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE ME AT MY WORST THEN YOU SURE DON'T DESERVE MA AT MY BEST. What i want from a man is Honesty, Intelligence, Nice Smile, Sense of Humor, Manners, Sensitivity, Sincerity, Gainfully Enployed, Has His Own Place, Owns a Car, Affectionate, Considerate and Thoughtful. Know that I have my own motorcycle I love getting on my black beauty and go...... he is so good to me

First Date
My idea of a first date is meeting in public places like the movie, bowling or even at the mall or a bar.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AfricanQueen-40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married