irongal: Of equal or greater value...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Everett, Washington
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
irongal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
union ironworker/ JIW/ 9+ years

Sleepy tired

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I am the mama to the 3 most awesomest and most beautiful kiddos ever, i'll admit i am a little bit bias. 2 boys, 1 princess. I have always been a tomboy..grew up with a couple of brothers...I am a Union Ironworker and truly love the work... i enjoy just about anything active and outdoors, camping, 4 wheelers, snow mobiles, jet skis, snow boarding, hunting, fishing, snow trying new things, learning new to get dolled up sometimes, just not able to be a barbie doll all the time....I like to snuggle up on a couch and watch a movie....I'm really open and honest, been told by lots of my friends, that I wear my heart on my sleeve, and with such a big heart on your sleeve your bound to get a few scars..all good though, It's called life, and I wouldn't want it any other way....alright then well, don't be shy...if your curious say is too short not to find out...

First Date
something a little more spontaneous then dinner and a movie

Gifts Received