agneskle
Age: 44
Dating
rubestfriend2
Age: 48
Long term
thoughtfuljewel: Looking for the one I can't live without!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Union city, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
thoughtfuljewel wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blogger
Profession
Scentsy Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello!!... Here's a sampling of things I enjoy: I enjoy being active; I love to sing Karaoke... Some of my music tastes are rock, soul, reggae, country, and techno. On some days, I like jogging because it's healthy, dancing, working out, a healthy lifestyle, travel, long walks, cruises, sailing, anywhere on the beach with a majestic view of the ocean! Live concerts are always awesome. My passions: Anything outdoors, painting, hiking, wine tasting, meeting cool new people, shopping, cooking, jet skiing, art, spur of the moment road trips! Mountain hiking, working hard and value my time off.

"I'm looking for a guy who's willing to take risks, to put his heart out there, and go the distance."

Things I like: Making fires on rainy days...I really like the scent of wickless candles... I love to read. Another thing, I have had my fifteen minutes of fame on stage. Ask me about it sometime :-). Great restuarants are always nice, travel sites. Movies: romance, action, drama, and comedy. love to be pampered on some occasions....Relax at marvelous hotels or resorts, I love animals! *especially dogs! Swimming, relaxing, cuddling, movies, breakfast in bed... I especially like back massages... I would love to learn how to fire walk. Last but not least, visiting my quality friends in Sacramento, CA ...

First Date
For a first date, I like dinner, coffee, the movies, a beach or scenic venue, or comedy!


Mail Settings
To send a message to thoughtfuljewel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke