southrntrubl: Humor Zone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradenton, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
southrntrubl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Ultrasound tech

Cruise April 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a busy professional in the medical business. In my off time, I volunteer to help rehab wild dolphins and sea turtles that have been stranded. It's extremely rewarding to be able to release a wild marine animal back to their natural habitat. I also am a foster for rescue dogs, so that also keeps me entertained. I have a degree in alternative medicine majoring in herbs, so I love nature walks and everything natural! I am also a vegetarian.Let's see, my personality, I'm hardly ever serious and I will make the most grumpy person laugh. Most importantly, I know you don't hear this one much.... I am drama free! lol No exes, no kids, no hang ups. I am very honest and you will always know where you stand with me.

I would like to find someone who mutually respects me as I do her. Someone to hang out with and cuddle on the the way I have a vibrating couch! lol Definitely a good sense of humor and of course a love for animals. Although I think the love for animals is a prereq for being gay! :) I prefer feminine women with intelligence and a great smile. Women only, I'm not looking for any 3 somes or men.

First Date
A nice dinner by the ocean to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to southrntrubl you MUST meet the following criteria: