USAFMom07: hello
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
USAFMom07 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
photographer


dating
hair is way too short






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Stacy
I know this sounds cliche but I really want to find someone for good conversation and to laugh with. At this time I want to get to know someone then date and see what happens.
I would like to find someone spiritually compatible. I am a Christian and need that in my life.
I like most movies, I lean toward action and sci-fi, & very much dislike chick flicks. NO Reality shows. I also like lots of different music from classical to Killswitch.
I am loyal, honest and compassionate. My friends describe me as: caring, hospitable, classically old-fashioned, strong, intelligent, adventurous, confident, thoughtful, feisty, outgoing, funny, and entertaining. There is more to me so if you want to know, just ask.
Hmmm, a little this, a little that. .
I love football, I have been a Steeler fan for several years
I would love to make a list of what I do and don't want. There are two things I will not have.
NO MARRIED MEN and NO DRUGS.

First Date
coffee or something and conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to USAFMom07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke