flamjm33: looking for good woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Starke, Florida
Details
63 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
flamjm33 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
administrative assistant


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Im an outgoing person, I like to ride my motorcycle, swim, fish a little, sports mostly softball, Ive got one retirement from the military and working on a second one now. Im a very caring, passionate, and affectionate person I like getting together with friends and family to watch football, GO GATORS! cookout on the grill and have a lot of fun. I also like to cuddle and watch a movie with someone special. Im very touchy/feely I love to hold hands, kiss in public, I will show a lot of PDA to that special person. My music taste ranges from country to old rock and roll

First Date
For that first date, i would take them to dinner maybe a movie if they would like, find a place where we could talk and get to know each other better and end with a long passionate kiss and maybe more if the mood strikes both of us


Mail Settings
To send a message to flamjm33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.