ILSFBCAH: Live everyday to the fullest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
ILSFBCAH is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Technology


dating
Athens, Greece






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I like trying different cultural foods (eating in general), while balancing that out with working out at the gym. I enjoy watching anime and asian dramas. Love going to movies (chick flicks/comedy/action). I do not like horror movies. I enjoy sleeping in and will fall asleep in any moving vehicle! As much as I enjoy staying at home to relax, I love to go out with friends whether that is dancing at club/lounge or chill at a wine bar. :) I have lots of passions such as act, sing, photography, fashion design/clothes making, photography. Life is too short to waste. If I want to do something then I go for it!
Things I like to do on weekends - brunch, hiking with my T3i, playing piano, reading, trying new restaurants, movies.
pet peeves - bad personal hygiene, guys who swear ALL THE TIME! (or bad temper in general), guys who do not have gentleman gestures, people who are very close minded.

P.S. If anyone can get the acronym of my username, I will definitely reply to your message!

First Date
Kind of the classic date. Dinner, movie and follow it up with dessert to talk. I wouldn't mind going to a picnic with a nice view or near the water to start the day. But if you ask me out on a date, then scratch that! cuz that's way too typical. You got to be original! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ILSFBCAH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke