Troteus: Looking for a partner in crime...who's game?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, North Carolina
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Troteus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
IT Technician


dating
April 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Eric
I'm a hard working, laid back, goofy nerdy guy, but also a big kid at heart. I'll do just about anything that sounds fun or exciting (except clubbing, clubbing es no bueno). I like to experiment cooking and baking in my off time. I'm kind of a jack-of-all-trades and a handy man. I have a bit of a dry twisted sense of humor, so I might occasionally make an inappropriate joke or two but I'll guarantee I'll at least make you giggle.

I really would like to find someone like minded, fun, and passionate. A sense of humor is a must, and a nice smile never hurts. I want to meet someone who's outgoing, but doesn't mind staying in some nights for some netflix bingeing and a home cooked meal. Feel free to ask anything you like.

Also, I see many of you that swim with dolphins. Where is this magical place where one swims with silly water dogs with fins?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Troteus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 34.