miketwo69
Age: 38
Dating
alex343434: WANTED!! a woman that knows how to be a WOMAN.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milton, Florida
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
alex343434 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
human resources


dating
no hunting






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm going to go out on a limb and say ;This site offers alot of networking with other people and we're all on here looking for that next last date. To tell the truth and be adults about it; it's just a fun date. "Until" we spend time together and get to know each other that's when it gets good. With that said , I'll never be second to NO man, so if you have a few guys on hold for our date night and you cann't make up your mind wich one you want..... Just pick the other guy because I'm tired of playing the game..... I'm looking for a women who can except me for me and be herself everyday.Tell you about myself, I'm 38 years old. 6'4"250.lbs. I'm in great shape so i also want some one who takes care of their self too. I also work very hard for what have, so with that said I'm know ones surgar daddy. I enjoy my way of life and stay happy and stable all at the same time.I also have an 8yr old girl who lives with me, and she is my whole world."BUT THERE IS NO COMPETION" I like the outdoors to watching a good movie and if you don't like horses don't even bother. I can teach you though.I'm fun to be around and a great listener too. Life has it's twist and turns; so here we are on this Website. Just be your self and I promiss I'll just be me. That's as honest as I can be.!

First Date
A first date with me would be as fun as you would like it to be. I'm up for most any thing,but the first date is to please the lady and thats the whole reasons for dating anyway. Dinner and a movie is always a great time on a date. Kyaking and horse back riding are some of my hobbys and thats always open. I also love the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alex343434 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.