Devonte1000
Age: 33
Hang out
dully786
Age: 27
Hang out
Scott-ketchup: Optimism welcome
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
Scott-ketchup Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Extreme couponer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
... maybe im just too picky haha or I just don't know 100% what I want Kinda over online dating lol but always down to chat... Trying to find an amazing sweet girl to be round is proving difficult...
(right off the bat; yes I have a good job, a car, a house, a couple degrees and I dig life :). Just want to find a sweet lady to be spend time with see what happens. I don't need one night stands, that's what getting hammered at the bar is for if your looking for that)


I don't want to write too god awful much. But to summurize who I am I have to say that I'm a goofball. I love having a smile on my face and being around fun, genuine and great people.

A few of the things I'm into I are sports (,bet you see that on every guys profile haha) I love going to games, watching them with friends, relaxing outside with a drink and my cousin and puppy and listening to the game on the radio, going out to play dodgeball or softball or basketball at the gym (I suck at basketball thou). Secondly, cooking, I'm no chef but I've learned a lot?? of tricks from a lot of buddies that are. I dig making big meals for groups of people, Hea we all dig being appreciated haha. I try to be active enough, I mean I'm not climbing mountains or dirt biking everyday but I'm not against getting out of the house from my cabin or up to Tahoe or to the bay or even out in the mud wherever the day takes me.
I can but a bit of a history nerd, that is my most recent degree I've been known to watch Game of thrones or history channel way too late into the night haha.
Oh and I have a soft spot for girls with ink haha

First Date
Wine, nice dinner, catch a game or hit the city always a bunch of options just depends on the company!