littlek22: ??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morgantown, West Virginia
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
littlek22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
restaurant owner


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About John
HI, my name is John i am 41, single dad i have a 16 year old little girl name Lillian . First and foremost i am a dad i love my daughter very much.I am a god fearing man and i believe in the golden rule. All bs aside i am very simple man. I never thout i would be here 40, single dad, I should be married with 3 kids a dog a big house and a beautiful wife but im not. we all have dreams. we all have wishes. it is a struggle at times raising a little girl as a man alone but i would like to think i am doing good. I have been single for a long time by choice. i wish i could say that i am rich but im not. i work alot at my job but i like it i have been doing what i do for 23 years and i am good at it. I am a big guy not fat just big im 6 foot tall and 250 pounds but i tend to be more attracted to small women ,tall skinny women, just being honest about what i am attracted to . but that is me in a nut shell hope i am not to shallow and if you would like to know anything just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just hang out and get to know each other it makes more sense to me to do this than anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to littlek22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.