tyme is myne: easy on the eyes, n faithful, that's all I need.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairborn, Ohio
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
tyme is myne is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
call center rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
uhhh hey my name is magnus (im happy you visited my page), im a college student that currently attends wright state university. i study international business and halfway done with school.

i like to do alot of different things but for the most part i get a kick out of the outdoors. i am an active individual with an ambitious attitude. i like to play video games as well and practice my guitar (maybe one day ill play a song for you) :) i like all kinds of music and food lol.

im NOT ghetto or a gang banger. i consider my self cool XD and down to earth.

i dont smother unless you want me to i put in as much into a relationship as i receive, i love people genuinely.

im in martial arts and go to tournaments (yup im your karate kid!! lol) i study Brazilian jiu jitsu. i have no interest in pursuing MMA; i love my art and its had a positive impact on my life.

music i love it all, if it sounds good ill listen to it.
if i had to choose; rock, rap, then everything else. i am not biased.

"i think thats everything"

First Date
hmm a first date. . . im pretty typical I'd be happy having a milk shake and talking.

on the flip an Amusement park would be a blast!