MzEm: Not Height/Weight Proportionate, live with it!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Missouri
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
MzEm is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Unemployed Currently (unfortunately)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shawna
First off...Men, please clean yourself up before taking photos to put with your profile. It's a turn off to see a scraggly beard & uncombed hair. Also, don't have things in the background of the photos you don't want people to see. If you do these few things you will probably have more luck getting a woman to contact you.

Second...I know I'm fat. However, I don't date men that have really big bellies. The reason is...two bellies bumping in the bedroom leaves much to be desired!

Looking to make a friend first & see where it goes.
Would want my new friend to have his own vehicle & also have his own home & income.
I like movies, reading, gardening & I love to laugh. I have a nail polish addiction! :)
Prefer men without facial hair unless it's cut close.
Absolutely not looking for sex. That comes when it turns more serious, if it ever does.
Not looking to be married for a long time & maybe never again....That being don't have to have a marriage certificate to be in a meaningful relationship.

I don't do parks or bars.
I don't know how to swim.
I enjoy a good back yard BBQ & some great conversation.
I'm just as real as they come. I'm honest, loyal & one in a million.

Things I'd like to try for the first time:
Ride a horse
Ride a motorcycle

I see that many of you say you don't want drama...neither do I but let's be IS drama. I try to avoid it too but it just seems to be there anyway.

First Date
Movie, dinner, walk, talk...whatever...lets get to know each other. I prefer a quiet place where we can hear one another. No bars/night clubs. No parks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MzEm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.