brownmaple: Down to earth chick :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brooklyn, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Black Capricorn with Black
brownmaple is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Hello and THANKS for stopping by :)

So this is the part where I am suppose to tell you a little bit about my self. I am not really sure as to what to write, I know a chick who's actually lost for words, go figure lol but I will give it shot.

I am a down to earth "lady" (pls note that I used the word "lady" and not h**, sl** or ect) I think you get the point and if not then pls leave my page immediately lol. Now where was I ? I am from Queens but I moved to Brooklyn in 2009. I am 34 yrs old and single. I have no kids but I would to like to start a family of my own someday. For fun I like trying out new restaurants (and by "new" I just mean one "I" never been too), bowling, movies, reading, I loooove all forms of art such as museums, off /on broadway shows, dance performances, spoken word/open mic nights ect ... going to lounges "not" clubs and just laughing and hanging out with good friends. I also like out doors activities, nature and traveling. I try to go on vac at least once a year.

If you want to know more pls stop by and say Hello :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brownmaple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.