herewegofishi
Age: 36
Hang Out
faye3838
Age: 37
Friends
dedreamechelle82: Looking for a good laugh...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
dedreamechelle82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Mechelle
Lets see about me.... I'm a single mom of 2 daughters. I love chocolate and coffee. Yum! I love to cuddle. I love all kinds of music except rap. Im extremely goofy. I can be sarcastic. I love to read. I have curves that i love so i really dont care if you like. I provide for me and my kids... Have my house, have my car, and have a fulltime job. I love to smile and laugh. I attend church regularly. My relationship with God is very important. Love go carting, camping, hiking, floating, being on the lake, starting to travel (my first flight is planned in September), drive in movies, fishing, mudding...


Mail Settings
To send a message to dedreamechelle82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married