summerdaygirl: Single and looking to Mingle
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Valley center, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
summerdaygirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Looking to meet some new people and possibly hang out together and see how it works out from there. I was in a relationship for 25 years and have been single now for 5 years. Feel like it's time to get out and have fun now since I didn't in the past. I have two teenage daughters, 1 lives with me and the other lives with her Dad in AZ. They are the most important thing to me. If your easy going and like to laugh and have fun then send me a message if we dont have any connection atleast we can say we made a new friend.

First Date
Wld like to meet for a frozen margarita too loosen things up. Talk and see if we have any connections. If we hit it off then maybe take a walk on the beach and get to know each other some more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to summerdaygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married