ekim1975
Age: 38
Dating
druman cole: No games please
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Freeport, Illinois
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
druman cole Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Trainee Coordinator


dating
Most Recent Pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I REALLY DON'T LIKE PLAYING GAMES AND DRAMA, SO LET'S JUST SKIP THAT PART.

My name is Shane. Here are some things you should know:

FAVORITE MOVIES: A Perfect Getaway, Zombieland, Seven Pounds, The Princess Bride, Most Stephen King, Red, Die Hard Films, America's Sweethearts, Predators, etc.

FAVORITE BANDS: Bullet for my Valentine, Hinder, Shinedown, Nickelback, HIM, Skillet, Within Temptation, Linkin Park, Evanescense, Three Days Grace, 30 Seconds to Mars, Papa Roach, Halestorm, Disturbed, Def Leppard, Breaking Benjamin, 80's, etc.

FAVORITE FOODS: Chinese, Subway, Steak, Potatoes, etc. (I'm lactose intolerant and have acid reflux. It makes it kind of hard to eat certain things)

I love music with meaning behind it. I mainly listen to rock. But there are other types of music that catch me too. I feel that music is important. It can help when you feel down, it can give you confidence, it's an outlet that works for many.

I have been at my job for quite some time now so no worries on whether I have a job lol. I have also worked as a personal assistant for the elderly and disabled, and I have sold collectibles on Ebay as side work over the years as well.

I'm up front and honest, so I will tell you if there is anything that you need to know up front. I don't keep secrets, and you can ask me anything you want. I hope to get the same courtesy. I hate playing games and just want to find someone special to spend time with.

I'm not looking to rush into anything. I have no problem being patient and getting to know someone.

If you would like to know more, I would be happy to fill in the blanks for you :)

First Date
Meeting for the first time or a first date should have a comfortable setting. That way there is not a ton of pressure and we can relax and be ourselves. Somewhere we can talk would be great.