intrigue17: Seeing where the road takes me....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grimes, Iowa
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red
Intent
intrigue17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Claims







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me.....

I'm artistic. I love to paint and venture out with my camera.

I love cooking/baking just as much as eating. Steak and sushi are at the top of my list of favs.

I have two cats. Plan on a dog one day, and would love to train it to be a therapy dog.

I want kids...eventually. Kids are amazing and I wouldn't mind becoming a foster parent either. If you already have kids, that's fine, but if you don't want kids, we definitely won't be a match.

I believe in God...and dating someone that is also believes in God is very important to me. Doesn't mean you have to go to church every week, but might be interested in going from time to time.

I like variety....sporting events such as hockey or soccer, board games, cards, pool, art shows, concerts, coffee shops, festivals, the zoo, the beach.

I'm at the gym 3-4 days a week, powerlifting. Did a strongman last summer and plan on doing a second this summer.

First Date
Dinner somewhere casual or a coffee shop.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to intrigue17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married