Motomou: Heard about this side, trying it out
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reston, Virginia
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Motomou wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business Development


dating
April 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Zoe
Native to NoVa. Greek, very close to family and friends. 5'3", athletic and curvy. I workout 4-5 days a week. Love to spend time at the beach, a night in watching a movie, dinner out or with my family and friends. I have a great pup, very well-behaved. I don't have any baggage and most importantly no drama. I love the simple things in life movies, walks, relaxing, snuggling, laughing and being happy. Dating first but open to LTR. I'm a Capricorn, not sure how to correct it.?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a talk on the phone, to make sure the chemistry is continuing. Meet for coffee or drinks. Endless texting is pointless. And please, please no pics that you wouldn't show to your mother. ??


Mail Settings
To send a message to Motomou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.