Andyg321: Looking forward to good memories
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Andyg321 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Andy
I'm looking for my best friend, lover, soul mate, and partner in crime. A creative woman who knows what she wants out of life and shares similar interests. I value quality over quantity and try to live my life free of drama. I can usually have a good time no matter what the situation is, especially with the right person. In my free time you'll find me hanging out with friends and family, bass fishing in the summer, walking my dog, playing with a couple musical projects, and continually trying to better myself in all aspects of life. I love checking out new art and music as well as the outdoors and the city.

Good luck fishing!

First Date
Walk around the lake, grabbing a coffee or a bite to eat. Something fun and interactive outdoors. A date with no pressure to see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Andyg321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 39.