zjif
Age: 30
Hang out
philltmcnasty713: hey whats up
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
South amboy, New Jersey
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
philltmcnasty713 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
retail and military


dating
Me in traing






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Phillip
Hello, my name is Phill. I am currently on a military deployment overseas. I am part of Army National Guard. My military skill in the army is carpentry and masonary. I'm love being a weekend warrior. Im looking to start dating after this deployment. In my free time. I love laughing. So I can be really sarcastic at times. I also like dinnig out to try different types of foods. I graduated from a culinary school and I often cook. I like listen to all types of music, my favorite being dub-step, and hip-hop/rnb. I like watching movies, or tv shows like House MD. If you need to know more. Message me, I will gladly respond. Im really looking forward to hearing from you.

First Date
A nice place where we could get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to philltmcnasty713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner