bluemoon1117: Looking to meet people and make friends
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
bluemoon1117 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for someone who is open to other cultures, in particular...umm...mine;) He adores the fact that I'm out spoken but shy in many ways. He is always up for an adventure together and can make me laugh... I am a passionate person and get excited about the littlest things...

First Date
Love to meet up with friends after work for a couple drinks and catch up! Enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities including water sports, plenty of tennis and I do have a bike...but it's collecting dust...just for the moment.

Some nights i enjoy dancing and then others I like going to dive bars and shoot a game of pool. I would love to visit exotic places in the world that I haven't yet visited, but all in due time. I'm originally from E.Africa and hope to see again soon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bluemoon1117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke