VM1977B
Age: 36
Dating
Hang2
Age: 36
Long term
UDitaly
Age: 34
Hang out
roblivinup: LOVE OUTDOORS
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
King of prussia, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
roblivinup is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
general contractor self







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About ROB
I am a very outgoing person that loves to laugh n go on road trips! Well i have a cabin in Va so i go there when i can! I also love going on vacations! I have only been out of the country 3 times but i am due for another real soon! I am looking for a girl that can make me laugh,great personality,and likes to do things outdoors!! Like hiking,tubing,camping but in a cabin,NO TENTS,I need a bed!! I am on here for the same reason everyone else is,To meet a nice girl and go from there! Looking for my best friend to have alot of fun times together! HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU!! TAKE CARE ROB

First Date
Go somewhere that is quite! Maybe a nice bar,some place that we can talk n just have fun!! Or whatever u come up with! I am very easy to please!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to roblivinup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 44.
Live within 75 miles.