tNena
Age: 42
Long term
IndigoKharma: West Coast Native, East Coast Bound!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Grangeville, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
IndigoKharma Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Black/White Photo for my friend's art class.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  


Interests
Various types of musicKilts and the awesome men who can wear themMen w/well-groomed beards-theyll save us from the zombie apocalypse
Alex grey artFibonacci spiralsReal men do not wear skinny jeans or hipster glasses w/no lenses-thats called douchebag
Pismo beach is portuguese mecca but sublime styles come straight from long beach

About Me
Hi, there!
I've tried this before & this is what I have found:
Most guys on here are:
Just wanting a FB but state they "want a relationship" to try to trick women into sleeping with them;
Unavailable-emotionally or otherwise;
Inmates &/or Crazy;
Straight-up A$$hole$;
If you aren't one of THOSE guys, keep reading...
I hate repeating myself so, here are some (Frequently Asked Questions)
F. A. Qs. ANSWERED:

Yes, I might leave the 1st message & please, don't be shy.
No, I won't be rude when you reply, just honest.
Yes, that's right, I may not be your "type". But if your "type" was working out for you, you wouldn't be here looking for someone.
No, you don't have to be a rude co¢kno¢ker & block me. If you don't like BBW's, I get it, just politely tell me.
Yes, I will be:
Attractive, Tall, Full-Figured, Single, Funny, Kind, Polite, Loving, Gracious, Hard-Working, Respectful to your kids, your parents, your Ex-wife or Ex-GF;
No, I won't be:
Disrespected, Lied to, or even everyone's cup of tea-would rather be your double shot of whiskey, served neat.
Yes, I know how to:
Hold a decent conversation, Debate reasonably over current affairs, Tell if it is an aged Single Malt-Smoky Scotch or just swill; Cook, Bake, BBQ, Maintain a clean home & happy family, Drive a 4x4/tractor/sports car, Throw a football/baseball/punch, Dress fashionably for my current size, Smoke a cigar-if I have to, Get out of a speeding ticket, Lift weights, Speak three different languages-fluently. I know how to handle firearms, well!
No, I don't gut/clean fish or field dress a buck-that's a real man's job.
Yes, I like: To read, find intelligence sexy, but not pompous, rude people talking down to others just to be d!€ks; I REALLY like it when you spell correctly & use proper grammar, that's hot!
Sure, I like to go to the gym & I like all kinds of art/music/people like: First Responders, Lawyers, Teachers, Communication Majors, Ranchers, Farmers, Dairymen, Blue Collar guys who work hard to become better each day, White Collar guys who grew up in Blue Collar homes & "get it".
No, I'm not a "big girl" because I eat all the time or eat bad things.
Yes, please ask me who & what Hashimoto is.
No, I do NOT want to date the following:
Addicts, Narcissists, Sociopaths, Convicts, Inmates-currently incarcerated, Felons on parole, probation or AB-109, Drug dealers, Gang Bangers, Losers, Sh!theads, Dudes who hit Chicks, Short guys with "Napoleon Syndrome", if you use the "N-word" to describe your friends.
Yes, I do go to church, feel a closeness with my Higher Power & am politically cognizant.

Seriously, if you made it this far, you should leave me a message. Don't be scared.

First Date
It totally depends, obviously meeting in a public place & talking would be a great first step. Then seeing what happens naturally, no rush or pressure! I'm pretty intense at work so I want to enjoy my time away from it, by being laid back & enjoying your company. I would hope you would, too!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to IndigoKharma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married