hcorrill: looking for my best friend
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Middletown, Ohio
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
hcorrill is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Volunteer, Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Heather
I am a mother, a daughter, a sister, and friend. My friends are my family and my family is my whole life. I love the outdoors, sports, writing, reading, and spending time with friends and family. I love the lake and sun. I enjoy most things that dont mesh well and its easy that way. Knowing nothing has to be perfect makes the world a lot more interesting. I worked in bars for over 10 years and am just now changing things up. Not sure where the road will lead, but I'm hoping to even better days. I have a past as everyone else does, I don't let it hold me back and I put my all into everything I do. I hope the people around me can do the same :)
Btw, why add someone as a favorite and never message?

First Date
hmmm football or baseball game...basic dinner n drinks...skydiving lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to hcorrill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.