MandyLea2237: Allons-Y!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charleston, West Virginia
31 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
MandyLea2237 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
My name's Amanda. I am divorced from my first marriage. I have a beautiful 8 year old son, named Aiden. He's my entire life and world. I am an EMT and will be applying soon to start paramedic school. I hate it when my feet fall asleep and get all tingly. I absolutely love movies. My favorite movies in the whole world are Pulp Fiction & Christopher Nolan's Batman trilogy. I am a Whovian!! I am basically obsessed with Doctor Who (the eleventh doctor). I'm a bit of a nerd I guess you could say. I plan on attending ComicCon sometime. My favorite 'guy smell' is Proof by Abercrombie & Fitch. I have a morbid and sometimes cynical sense of humor. I don't try and offend people with just happens sometimes. I'm a pretty easy person to get along with. I love books. There is nothing better than reading a good book and just getting lost in it and feeling as if you are right there in the middle of everything and feeling as if you have known the characters your whole life. I have a very open mind & am very accepting to a lot of things. I see inner beauty in people they most of the time don't see in themselves. :) I'm not looking for for a husband. I'm looking for a best friend first. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. When one door closes another one opens. I've learned that sometimes you've got to endure the rain storm to truly appreciate the sunshine.

First Date
A first date I would probably like to do something that I can talk to someone alot. Being able to carry on a conversation with someone is important to me.