angeldrea: Ive been patiently waiting.......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
angeldrea is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a down to earth, cool calm and collected type of woman. I am extremely independent, and well educated, and am looking for something similar. I tend to fall for the bad boy....however I am interested in someone with a middle ground somewhere between the bad boy spectrum and the other end of the spectrum! I want someone who handles their business during the day, but knows how to have fun at night. Im very adventurous and I love the outdoors. However, I also enjoy getting a few drinks and going dancing after a long day at the office. If you are just looking to "have fun" or be friends with benefits, im NOT interested. If I wanted that, believe me, there are many of options out there! seems these days, thats all men want. but what can you offer in addition to that? Not saying that i want to jump into a long term realtionship....but i at least want to work towards that :) ANything more, just ask!


Mail Settings
To send a message to angeldrea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married