Thechosen07
Age: 38
Dating
golfdvl23: Seeking a Wonderful Woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, New Jersey
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
golfdvl23 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
telecom







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Jay
Hello



I am a caring, giving, honest (to a fault),affectionate person who also like to joke around & have fun even at my own expense. I like to take walks holding hands, talking on a deeper level, cuddling watching a movie or just talking. Going out with friends and family or just getting dressed up for a night out for dinner or on the town just because. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, someone that is looking for a committed life long relationship. Really I am looking for my best friend, someone I can comfort & support in their time of need and someone that would do the same for me, a TRUE friend.





Warm Regards

Jay

First Date
Anything that promotes conversation & laughs, something that we both can have fun with. Such as Bowling, Billiards, Walking & playing games on the Boardwalk, Museum, Trying a different type of ethnic food, or maybe for some ice cream or italian ice, so many choices, or something else we both agree upon. Anything can be fun with the right attitude and no expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to golfdvl23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married