dbas: Good companion w/chemistry
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clinton, Massachusetts
66 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
dbas is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 66 year old male who enjoys most everything - movies, dining out, museums, golf, music or dancing, or just relaxing with a drink. I spend as much time as possible at the ocean - I enjoy boating, and fishing. I have a good sense of humor, and enjoy spending time with friends with similiar interests. I am looking to meet someone who is attractive and fun to be with - who also has the time to enjoy life. I'm attracted to women who are intelligent, have a great smile, who are slim or average build, and have a good sense of humor. I'm also an animal lover, and have had a dog(s) for pets most of my life.
I hope you won't be offended if I don't reply - there has to be attraction, and I won't be offended if you don't reply to my mail also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be to meet somewhere nice for a drink, and a chance to talk and see if there is any chemistry.