steevo215: Adventureland
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
Intent
steevo215 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Not broke







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm 32 single no drama no kids fun outgoing love to laugh and have new adventures spread throughout uncharted destinations. I love to live for the moment as tomorrow is never promised and today is a gift that's why it's called the present. I love the outdoors animals and a trip to the ocean always keeps me grounded. I don't really have any expectations from this but who knows I'm all about rolling the dice. I pride myself in being loyal and accountable humble yet confidant and carefree yet responsible I think good balance is the key to happiness. I love music and art and creativity in general anything that gives me an excuse to exercise the mind staying sharp is a prerequisite to success. I enjoy crazy nights out or cozy nights in and I look damn good in a suite when the situation calls for it. I'd like to add that if you have kids I'm totally ok with that so lets not make it an issue I think kids are great though I have none of my own
Im great with them and yes I understand that a woman's children come first that said if you are interested in talking drop me a message.

First Date
Sky's the limit! Maybe a hot air balloon ride!