AdamNNJ: Hello!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clifton, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
AdamNNJ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Ask...







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
So here is where we try to make ourselves more interesting than the next choice right?? Well I will try and I will try to be brief....

I guess Most would say I'm a passionate, dedicated, and entertaining person to be around. I believe in the religion of sarcasm and if a dry sense of humor isn't your taste than I'm probably not the best candidate!!

With that I'm also very loyal to the people I am friends with. I care about my friends and family more than anything. I'm an animal lover (except some birds. Some birds are just evil) and I enjoy being on the move. I love keeping in shape and I balance that with a love for eating also making myself my own worst enemy sometimes! HA!

Send me a message! Best way to get to know me is to ask!

First Date
My goal for a first date is to cut out all the tension and awkwardness. Something casual and comfortable. Nobody likes to feel awkward...