lr1284: Mixing it up
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
lr1284 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Investment Banking







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
So I find it very awkward to talk about myself but here goes. I am an outgoing, spontaneous guy who enjoys everything life has to offer. I have a good sense of humor and definitely don't take myself too seriously. I am very blessed to have a great family and great group of friends.

I enjoy going out with friends, trying new restaurants and going to sporting events. I have been fortunate to travel a good amount (although not much recently) and have many places on the list I hope to one day check off. I am always open to exploring the many activities Chicago has to offer and am looking for a down-to-earth girl that can join me on the adventure.

First Date
Definitely something fun and interesting we would both enjoy. Don't worry, I will try my best to not dissapoint.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lr1284 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married