SveenJPR: Have passport, will travel.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Utica, Michigan
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black
Intent
SveenJPR is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
Goofin around in Bahamas






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Russian  



About Me
So who am I?
Adventuresome, energetic and like to lead a fun & passionate life. I always strive being the guy that can say: “I’ve been there, seen it, tried it” because life it is too short to stay on the couch! Spontaneity is the spice of life and I’ll take my my’n spicy. I am a chivalrous, passionate & loyal gentleman on the inside, and a fun loving, adventuresome Indiana Jones wonabe on the outside. I don’t have any pets of my own but I am a dog person at heart.
And ladies I am a guy that likes to cook and I recently started taking Latin dance lessons so hopefully you enjoy both as well because they are more fun together.

I have a good career in engineering designing automated warehouses for Amazon. I am also a semi-professional photographer and I love to capture all the cool things I’ve done and places I’ve been to as I often get to travel to many interesting places both for work & play. My last trip was a repelling down 7 waterfalls in the Titou River Gorge in Dominica – beautiful jungle scenery, waterfalls & adrenaline fueled adventure - Loved it!

I enjoy spending time outdoors in the summer months & in the winter I am all for escaping to the warm Caribbean beach. But spending a cold night relaxing in front of my fireplace with my own homemade wine will do as well in a pinch.
Adventure stuff aside, I also have cultured side to me as well and can dress up well when need be to go out on the town or go see a show. I love comedy, going salsa dancing, trying out a new restaurant or attending a wine tasting.

I'm looking for someone who's fun, classy, a tad sassy, and has a good sense of humor to compliment my’n :-) Ultimately, I hope to find a girl that has outgrown the bars as the only way to have fun and has her priorities in order. We’re not all perfect but I am looking for someone that is perfect for me and who can be my best friend someday.
If you think that fits you, then don't wait, drop me a message!

First Date
I think that a 1st date should be somewhere where everyone can feel at ease & get to know each other - a nice laid back coffee house, dinner, mini golf, pretty much anything except a movie. Sitting quietly in the dark is not going to get us acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SveenJPR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.