ChooseJoy: Looking for Him
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
ChooseJoy is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

April 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I was born and raised in New Jersey, lived in California for over 25 years and moved to Austin three years ago.

I was married for a million years and found myself single again a few years ago. The last time I dated, Reagan was in office. Lol. Thankfully, I have gotten the hang of internet dating, since I work devotedly at a career that means something and don't troll the bar scene looking for a date.

I am tall and crazy curvy and that is not a code word for fat, but if you love flat chested, girlish body types, keep looking because I am definitely not that and life is too short to settle. I have worked up a sweat almost every day for 30 years, so all my parts are exactly where they should be. All appropriate for my age and level of fitness and thanks to great genes from my Norwegian Mother.

I am at that delicious stage in life where I know and accept myself. Days of youthful angst are behind me and, yet, I have leapt again and landed upright. But, I can't pretend to be a country girl. I am not. Austin is lovely, but I am, admittedly, an outsider. I also don't know if I will live here forever, but I am thoroughly enjoying it for now.

I know what I am looking for and it's easy to tell if the lights are on... what you write, what you say and how you say it tells me if we are going to make any sense at all. What really turns me on is a guy who is wicked smart and comfortable being in charge. A man whose passions define him.

I yearn for a ridiculously hot playmate/adventurer with a great attitude. I work hard at a career that affords me independence, but I miss having a friend as a respite and a fellow adventurer. A co-laugher at the ridiculous, a. co-cook when sustenance is required for fuel or pleasure, a co-observer when another perspective would enhance the experience. Is that too much to wish for? Not for a dreamer and an incurable optmist.

First Date
Chemistry is easy to gauge anywhere, but I am not a native, so show me something that you think is amazing! The ball is, most definitely, in your court.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChooseJoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke