majicman28: "I want to have a fresh start on everything"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newark, Delaware
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
majicman28 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Warehouse Mngmnt and Fitness Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ronnie
My name is Ronnie

I like dance,electronic,trance,hip-hop etc
I have a few goals in life and one is to be Happy
im outgoing, awesome personality, i think im ok looking, hard worker
I want a woman who can learn to accept me for who i am, and doesnt find it difficult to read me.
LOL ask and ill explain....

I am the most easy going person you could meet.

I work in the Equine industry.
I'm a Pharmacy tech and warehouse shipping manager.... Still in the process of getting my actual tech license, but I also do fitness training as well as getting my Cross Fit coach certification.
I want to have my own functioning fitness facility for weight training and for High Intensity training.
And some other plans in the works as well......

First Date
Lets wait and see who that will be with :-p

Mail Settings
To send a message to majicman28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke