gwb64: lets have some fun
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Westminster, Colorado
49 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
gwb64 is actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
commercial plumber

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years

About Me
Im an outdoorsmen type of guy. I like barbecues, camping, fishing and kicking back with my friends. I have a good job that I really enjoy. Im not the plumber that comes to your house. I build new buildings and work in hospitals for the most part. I want to find the right lady to get to know better. My pics are unfair at best. Most people I meet are pleasantly surprised. Im level headed and a down to earth type of guy. Im a hopeless romantic and like to put my lady first :). As far as unique goes, im one of a kind. Im down with classic rock and can pretty much listen to anything except rap.

Money isnt everything in my book. I might not be the richest guy or live in the biggest house but I know I can make Ms. Right happy with what I can provide. If your interested in having fun and enjoying life, feel free to contact me.

First Date
We could meet at a restaurant for coffee or drinks. See how things roll and go from there. We could also go to a zoo or a park or wherever my date feels comfortable.