soul_vann
Age: 48
Hang out
LauraWag: Dancethroughlife.....
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cheshire, Connecticut
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
LauraWag Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Director







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am not interested in players or people who are just out there testing the waters. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down with the right person. I don't care for the singles scene though having been single for many years off and on I can live with being single rather than be with the wrong person. I like men who know what they want and go after it! I have confidence in myself and welcome challenges. The word "can't" is not in my vocabulary. I work hard and typically over achieve. I like to let my hair down on the weekends doing fun things. Building fond memories to look back on are important to me. Looking great and staying healthy and in shape is my way of life. I have modeled in my younger years and sometimes still get asked to do fashion modeling. My passion is dancing and I dance to anything and everything. I was a gymnist and ice skater at one time. Socializing with friends is another favorite and must. I am a people person with a sense of humor and laughter plays a huge part in my existence. I do not eat meat but enjoy dining out. I am a very good cook and as a result established a part time catering business. I like weekend get-aways, travel, walks, the water,(spend hours swimming), fishing, shopping, concerts, entertaining at home,... I am active, creative and am always doing something, going somewhere or have some type of project in mind. Movies are a means to relax. I am not a TV person but once in a while a good show comes out that I try to catch. I like to keep on top of current affairs hense the news is on whenever time permits and while driving in the car. I am outgoing, friendly,caring,compassionate with a strong sense of rightiousness. I am told I should have been a lawyer! I am spititual and make a good,loyal freind. I am interested in a mate that compliments me; educated, stable, successful, confident, healthy,loyal, friendly, well adjusted to life who seeks a serious relationship with the potential for a permanent life together.

First Date
First dates are about observing, listening and communicating. If we have reached the point of a first date, it is with the understanding you are serious about falling in love and entering into a relationship. Life is too short to waste precious time.